2017 HAMYC Schedule

July

Day Date Time Event Location
Sunday 2017-07-02 (Canada Day Weekend) 1 to 4 pm Fleet Sailing S1M
Heckman’s Is.
Lunenburg, NS
Goddard
Tuesday 4-Jul-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing EC12 Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS Goddard
Thursday 6-Jul-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS  Kennedy
Sunday 9-Jul-17 1 to 4 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS  Boutilier
Tuesday 11-Jul-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing EC12 Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS  Gibson
Thursday 13-Jul-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Sunday 16-Jul-17 1 to 4 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS  Goddard
Tuesday 18-Jul-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing EC12 Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS  Waller
Thursday 20-Jul-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS  Keefe
Sunday 23-Jul-17 1 to 4 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS  Kennedy
Tuesday 25-Jul-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing EC12 Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS  Boutilier
Thursday 27-Jul-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS  Gibson
Sunday 2017-07-30 (Civic Holiday Weekend) 1 to 4 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS  Bugden

August

Day Date Time Event Location
Tuesday 1-Aug-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing EC12 Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Thursday 3-Aug-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Sunday 6-Aug-17 1 to 4 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Tuesday 8-Aug-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing EC12 Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Thursday 10-Aug-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Sunday 13-Aug-17 1 to 4 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Tuesday 15-Aug-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing EC12 Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Thursday 17-Aug-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Sunday 20-Aug-17 1 to 4 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Tuesday 22-Aug-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing EC12 Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Thursday 24-Aug-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Saturday 26-Aug-17 CAN-AM S1M Commodore’s Inn Stowe, VT
Sunday 27-Aug-17 CAN-AM S1M Commodore’s Inn Stowe, VT
Sunday 27-Aug-17 1 to 4 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Tuesday 29-Aug-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing EC -12 Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Thursday 31-Aug-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
September
Day Date Time Event Location
Sunday 3-Sep-17 1 to 4 pm Labour Day Regatta Day # 1 S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Monday 2017-09-04 (Labour Day) 1 to 4 pm Labour Day Regatta Day # 2 S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Tuesday 5-Sep-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing EC12 Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Thursday 7-Sep-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Sunday 10-Sep-17 1 to 4 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Tuesday 12-Sep-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing EC -12 Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Thursday 14-Sep-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Thursday 14-Sep-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Sunday 17-Sep-17 1 to 4 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Tuesday 19-Sep-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing EC12 Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Thursday 21-Sep-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Sunday 24-Sep-17 1 to 4 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Tuesday 26-Sep-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing EC -12 Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Thursday 28-Sep-17 6 to 730 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Saturday 30-Sep-17 1 to 4 pm HAMYC Club Championship Day # 1 S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
October
Day Date Time Event Location
Sunday 1-Oct-17 1 to 4 pm HAMYC Club Championship Day # 2 S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Sunday 8-Oct-17 1 to 4 pm HAMYC Club Championship EC -12 Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Sunday 15-Oct-17 1 to 4 pm Fleet Sailing S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Sunday 22-Oct-17 1 to 4 pm Frostbite Regatta S1M Sullivan’s Pond Dartmouth, NS
Sunday 29-Oct-17 1 to 4 pm Cranberry Bogging S1M Heckman’s Island Lunenburg, NS
November
Day Date Time Event Location
Saturday 4-Nov-17 11am to 3 pm HAMYC Annual General Meeting Riverside Pub Bedford, NS
Saturday 11-Nov-17 TBD HAMYC Awards Banquet TBD